

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION III – CENTRAL LUZON SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SAN JOSE DEL MONTECITY PARTIDA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Office of the Principal

July 30, 2021

SCHOOL MEMORANDUM

No. 22, s. 2021

To: All Teaching and Non-Teaching Personnel School Parents, Teachers and Community Association Officials School Stakeholders All Others Concerned

2021 BRIGADA ESKWELA (BE) IMPLEMENTATION

- 1. Relative DM No. 048, s. 2021, this Office announces the implementation of Brigada Eskwela 2021 will be from August 3 to September 30, 2021.
- 2. The Brigada Eskwela 2021 program will focus on collaboration and strengthening partnership engagements that complement DepEd efforts to implement the Basic Education Learning Continuity Plan (BE_LCP) and to ensure the delivery of quality basic education notwithstanding the COVID-19 Pandemic.
- 3. The slogan of Brigada Eskwela "Bayanihan para sa Paaralan" shall be adapted as the theme for this year.
- 4. The implementation of this year's Brigada Eskwela shall comply with the required health standards, which include following social distancing measures and practicing proper hygiene consistent with the Inter-Agency Task Force on Emerging Infectious Diseases (IATF) health protocols, Department of Health (DOH) standards, local and national quarantine rules, and all other relevant protocols as detailed in DepEd and DepEd Task Force COVID_19 issuances.
- 5. Attached herewith is the Brigada Eskwela Steering Committee.
- 6. Wide dissemination of this memorandum is earnestly desired.

CAROLYN W. OLIVEROS

Principal I

Address: Sitio Partida Brgy. Muzon, City of San Jose del Monte Bulacan

Official Email Add: 162507.sjdmc@deped.gov.ph
Contact Number: 0917-500-5966 (call only)



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION III – CENTRAL LUZON SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SAN JOSE DEL MONTECITY PARTIDA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Office of the Principal

Enclosure No. 1 of School Memorandum No. 22 s. 2021

Brigada Eskwela Steering Committee and Other Working Committee Chairperson

Chairperson: Carolyn W. Oliveros
Vice chairperson: Lilybeth C. Taguinod

Members:

Enrique B. Gabonada, Jr.

Nolan Ryan Vidayo Thelma Dayao Olgarita T. Sioco Ma. Oliva DC. Gemao

Advocacy and Marketing Committee Chairperson:

Resource Mobilization Committee Chairperson:

Program Implementation Committee Chairperson:

Administrative and Finance Committee Chairperson:

Mary Jane G. Loma

Documentation Committee Chairperson:

Ma. Teresa M. Macalino



Address: Sitio Partida Brgy. Muzon, City of San Jose del Monte Bulacan

Official Email Add: 162507.sjdmc@deped.gov.ph
Contact Number: 0917-500-5966 (call only)